ICF Washington Board of Directors

Please feel free to contact any of our Board members to volunteer your efforts for ICF Washington State.

 
Lyssa Danehy deHart
President
Director, Virtual Programs
 
 Creative Human Solutions 
email:
 lyssadanehy@gmail.com

 Karen Fenstermacher

Past-President
Alive & Inspired, Inc.
email:  karenf@aliveinspired.com

 
Penny Rempfer
Secretary
Dr. Penny Rempfer Coaching
email: penny.j.rempfer@comcast.net 
 

Natalia Skirtenko-Harm
Treasurer
email: treasurer@icfwashingtonstate.com 


 
Marcia Teixeira
Director of Membership
MarciaTeixeira Coaching & Consulting
email: marcia@marciateixeiracc.com 
 
Sharmin Banu
President - Elect 2018
Green Leaf Coaching
email: 
sharmin_banu@hotmail.com

 
Jody McCrain
Director of Satellites
Pasada Coaching 
email: jody@pasadacoaching.com

 
Jan L. Bowen
Director of Marketing

Strategic Solutions Services, LLC 
email: jlbowen@strategicsolutionsservices.com 

 
Federico Vecchiarelli
Director of Events
Exita Consulting
email:
federico@exitaconsulting.com