ICF WA State's Virtual Lunchtime Learning Series

Do you have limited time?  Do you want coaching education, but don't want to drive an hour to get it?  Do you have a computer?  Welcome to the Lunchtime Learning Series.  Each month we bring you a great training opportunity!


All our classes offer 1 to 1.5 ICF CCEUs! 

*depending on length of the class.

The Lunchtime Learning Series is in full swing. 
Check out our upcoming classes!

All new and renewed ICF Washington State Chapter Members get 1 (one) free coupon code to a Lunchtime Learning class of their choosing within the ICF year (1April-31 March) Coupon codes are class specific.  If you have any questions about the online education, contact Lyssa Danehy deHart 
LyssadeHart at gmail.com

The Lunchtime Learning Series is held on the Zoom virtual platform, if you are not familiar, please visit www.zoom.us.  Get a free account and download the app for your computer, tablet, or phone.  Check out our classes below.  We look forward to seeing you in a class soon!

Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Expanding Coaching Presence through Intuition
Monday, September 18, 2017 Is There an Inspired Thought Leader Inside of You?
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Putting Mindfulness in Motion
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 StoryJacking: Rewrite the Narrative
Thursday, June 15, 2017 From Crickets to Clients
Thursday, May 18, 2017 The Four Basic Legal Agreements Every Coach Needs
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Coaching Mastery through Mentor Coaching and Coaching Supervision
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 ICF WA Virtual Networking Event
Monday, May 15, 2017 Getting Ready for Opportunity before it Knocks
Monday, April 17, 2017 Take the Refreshing & Clarifying Pause: Unconscious Bias
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Helping Clients Set B.I.G Boundaries and Overcome What Gets In the Way
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Transformational Questions: From "What" to "Who"
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Niche in a Nutshell
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 ICF WA Virtual Networking Event
Thursday, December 01, 2016 Voice Dialogue
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Conflict Management Coaching: The Joys and Challenges
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Masterful Secrets
Monday, August 22, 2016 The Art of Mindfulness, Positive Psychology and Coaching
Thursday, July 28, 2016 Reflective Journaling for Coaches
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 Your Small Biz Test Kitchen: How to Create Purple Cow Products and Services
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 Establishing Credibility as a Coach through Evidence-Based Strengths Strategy
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 Turn Your Limiting Beliefs into Gold
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 The Resilient Coach
Thursday, June 25, 2015 Triggers: Creating Behavior that Lasts - Becoming the Person You Want to Be
Thursday, April 30, 2015 Neuroscience of Learning